Tennis and Social Calendar

Main events

Saturday 14th March 7:30 – Race Night. Come and bet the horses and enjoy a drink, in aid of children’s charity Jigsaw4U.

Saturday 25th and Sunday 26th July – Club Finals Weekend. Come and watch the finals of our summer competitions and enjoy a drink and a BBQ in the sun.

 

Other events and competitions

Sat 28th Feb – Beginner/Improver Event, internal

Sat 14th March – Fun Social Event, internal

Sat 18/April – 1pm Mini Red, Grade 5

Sat 25th April – Mini Green, Grade 5

Sun 26th April 9am-1pm – Mini Orange , all courts, Grade 5

Sat 9th May afternoon – Match Play U12, all courts Saturday afternoon, 9.1/9.2 Grade 5

Sun 31 May – Fun Social Event – French Open-themed event, internal

Sat 13th June 10am -5pm. Open Day – all courts 10-4. Big fundraiser.

Sat 27th June 1pm internal Wimbledon-themed Junior Event, internal

Sun 12th July 10am-12pm -Wimbledon Men’s Finals Day.

Sat 1st August 10am – Mini Red, Grade 5

Sat 15th August – Adult Event – 4 courts, Grade 5

Sun 13th September – Fun Social, US Open-themed event

Sat 19th September 1pm – Match Play U12, 9.1/9.2 Grade 5.

Sun 20th September  – Mini Orange, 4 courts, external

Sat 3rd October 1pm Parent and Child competition, internal

Jun
29
Thu
Adult begginers/improvers coaching
Jun 29 @ 8:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Jun
30
Fri
Ladies Morning (Court 1)
Jun 30 @ 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Jul
2
Sun
Club Social Doubles
Jul 2 @ 1:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Club

Jul
3
Mon
Junior Coaching – Performance Gold (Term Time)
Jul 3 @ 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Jul
4
Tue
Junior Coaching – Red (Term Time)
Jul 4 @ 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Junior Coaching – Orange (Term Time Only)
Jul 4 @ 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Junior Coaching – Star Juniors (Term Time)
Jul 4 @ 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Club Social Doubles with Floodlights
Jul 4 @ 7:30 pm – 10:00 pm
Jul
6
Thu
Adult begginers/improvers coaching
Jul 6 @ 8:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Jul
7
Fri
Ladies Morning (Court 1)
Jul 7 @ 10:00 am – 11:30 am